Connect with us
Photo: FCM Media

Elite Youth

Final List announced for FCM Under-18s

Following a selection trial at Nehru Maidan and keeping in line with the club’s vision of focusing on youth players from Mangalore and the Dakshina Karnataka region, a total of 34players from the city from various educational institutions have been shortlisted for selection from the 100+ children who attended the trials.

The selected children will participate in the final selections to be held in Deralakatte in the FC Mangalore Sports Ground on a future date to be announced shortly.

The Names are as follows (With Date of Birth)

Final Squad FCM u18s

  1. Abdul Ashwakh K H
  2. Abinash Shagolsem
  3. Mohammed Afnan
  4. Ahammed Afsal
  5. Akshaykrishna M B
  6. Arjun M G B
  7. Armaan Ahmed
  8. Hashir K S
  9. Illham Hussai N
  10. Mohammed Lrfan K
  11. Jagan Vinod
  12. Ahmed Junaid Ks
  13. Karthik Karthik Subramanya
  14. Laikhuram Ngouba Meitei
  15. Laishram Sailesh Singh
  16. Md Aryan Khan
  17. Melroy Kevin Dsouza
  18. Melvin Roy Mathew
  19. Muhadish
  20. Muhammed Nabhan P
  21. Nijad K
  22. Mohammed Raaz Kh
  23. Muhammed M
  24. Muhammed Sahabin E A
  25. Ronex Heikham
  26. Mohammed Simaak
  27. Snehal M Shetty
  28. Tejas Gowda
  29. Thoiba Mangancha Loitongbam
  30. Venu Gowda Rs
  31. Yashwick P
  32. Yumlembam Mahesh Singh
  33. Zayan Ahamed Shajahan
  34. Noble Benny

The FC Mangalore Media team is a small group of hardworking and extremely dedicated individuals dedicated at bringing you a unique and fresh perspective on a daily basis.

More in Elite Youth